play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Runnymede Motor Company Ltd

At Runnymede Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Runnymede Motor Company Ltd

Runnymede Motor Company Ltd
5
4.5

Based on 84 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly,easy going

    By David E on 03 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought an older car which had a few minor issues, these were promptly sorted before collection.


  • 5

    Very good - happy with the service

    By Davinderpreet M on 02 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Just bought the car. Really excellent service and the car was well priced. The car runs really smoothly, there was a couple of queries we had and tthey cleared it all immediately for us. Would def recommend.


  • 5

    Extremely happy!

    By Ellie H on 07 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding customer service, friendly environment, cars are great quality and sold respectfully, would buy from them again in the future. So many garages i’ve had bad experiences before, was nice to see such a genuine company.


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By Christina M on 06 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Professional and very helpful staff. Easy to contact throughout the process to answer any questions and guided through the sale not pressured in the slightest. Positive experience!


  • 5

    10 out of 10!!

    By Anna L on 26 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great dealership. Good offer of cars and amazing staff. Always there to support you and answer all your questions.


  • 5

    quality cars and customer service

    By KONSTANTINOS Z on 22 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    this is a place that you def have to pay a visit prior of making a choice. lads working here are very friendly and helpful and they only sell quality cars. would recommend to everyone. thank you guys, D.


  • 5

    Buying New Car

    By JACQUELINE G on 21 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Quick, informative, smooth transaction. Helpful and reassuring. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Very happy with the service provided

    By MIRELA D on 09 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    I highly recommend you to everyone after the experience received this week. Very good customer service, truly professionals, didn’t put any pressure , excellent service.


  • 5

    Used Mini convertible

    By David C on 08 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    A really nice buying experience. No pressure selling. I was only spending just over £2k but they treated me with respect and where honest despite selling cars costing 10x that amount. There were some minor things I wanted adjusting on the car and these were carried out without an issue. I would recommend this dealer.


  • 5

    Great, honest service trying to sort out any issue

    By Mark L on 05 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    A very good honest straightforward experience resolving any issues,


‹ Prev Next ›