play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Runnymede Motor Company Ltd

At Runnymede Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Runnymede Motor Company Ltd

Runnymede Motor Company Ltd
5
4.4

Based on 75 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very happy with the service provided

    By MIRELA D on 09 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    I highly recommend you to everyone after the experience received this week. Very good customer service, truly professionals, didn’t put any pressure , excellent service.


  • 5

    Used Mini convertible

    By David C on 08 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    A really nice buying experience. No pressure selling. I was only spending just over £2k but they treated me with respect and where honest despite selling cars costing 10x that amount. There were some minor things I wanted adjusting on the car and these were carried out without an issue. I would recommend this dealer.


  • 5

    Great, honest service trying to sort out any issue

    By Mark L on 05 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    A very good honest straightforward experience resolving any issues,


  • 5

    HIGHLY RECCOMENDED, GOOD QUALITY CAR, GOOD PRICE

    By Elio P on 01 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, I cannot recommend this company enough, truly professionals. When bought my car I found a little crack on windscreen, which was replaced immediately. HIGHLY RECCOMENDED !


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Yvette T on 26 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I will definitely recommend you to everyone I know after the fantastic service we received last week. Needed a car on a budget after a no fault accident and found on our first visit. Not only the huge choice and variety of cars available, but the relaxed attitude of the staff convinced us to buy here. They even replaced the non working radio after we paid for our car. Many many thanks, Yvette


  • 5

    Very happy with service provided

    By Stephen B on 21 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Straight forward from start to finish. Very helpful and felt at ease lovely well kept cars five stars


  • 5

    Lovely team they know how to treat the customers

    By LAURENTIU C on 17 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    The car is what i was expencting so lovely company


  • 5

    Recommend Runnymede Motor Company Ltd

    By N B on 17 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    The staff could not have been more helpful, we were buying our first electric car and they contacted their local main dealer to answer the specific questions we had relating to the model.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Elzbieta G on 11 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought my car from Runnymede Motor Company a week ago. I am very pleased. The staff are very helpful and professional. I would not hesitate to recommend them.


  • 5

    Super contact, great service, I recommend to every

    By Katarzyna S on 05 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service, great knowledge, great advice. I am very positive. I will probably come back here again ... Katarzyna S.


‹ Prev Next ›