play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Runnymede Motor Company Ltd

At Runnymede Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Runnymede Motor Company Ltd

Runnymede Motor Company Ltd
5
4.5

Based on 84 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    HIGHLY RECCOMENDED, GOOD QUALITY CAR, GOOD PRICE

    By Elio P on 01 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, I cannot recommend this company enough, truly professionals. When bought my car I found a little crack on windscreen, which was replaced immediately. HIGHLY RECCOMENDED !


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Yvette T on 26 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I will definitely recommend you to everyone I know after the fantastic service we received last week. Needed a car on a budget after a no fault accident and found on our first visit. Not only the huge choice and variety of cars available, but the relaxed attitude of the staff convinced us to buy here. They even replaced the non working radio after we paid for our car. Many many thanks, Yvette


  • 5

    Very happy with service provided

    By Stephen B on 21 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Straight forward from start to finish. Very helpful and felt at ease lovely well kept cars five stars


  • 5

    Lovely team they know how to treat the customers

    By LAURENTIU C on 17 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    The car is what i was expencting so lovely company


  • 5

    Recommend Runnymede Motor Company Ltd

    By N B on 17 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    The staff could not have been more helpful, we were buying our first electric car and they contacted their local main dealer to answer the specific questions we had relating to the model.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Elzbieta G on 11 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought my car from Runnymede Motor Company a week ago. I am very pleased. The staff are very helpful and professional. I would not hesitate to recommend them.


  • 5

    Super contact, great service, I recommend to every

    By Katarzyna S on 05 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service, great knowledge, great advice. I am very positive. I will probably come back here again ... Katarzyna S.


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By SPVTLANA O on 23 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    We had a great experience buying a car, the sales person was very helpful, and very kind explained all that we needed to know, helped us with all the paperwork, I will definitely recommend using Runnymede Motor.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By OLIVER A on 23 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional! Quick to help with any and all queries. Couldn’t ask for more, highly recommend.


  • 5

    HIGHLY RECCOMEDED

    By ELIO P on 22 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought my new car 08th of May 2018, from this company and I would not hesitate to recommend this company and I would buy from them again. I can’t believe the bad review seen on this site as my experience has been completely the opposite. The car I bought was actually much better than condition than describe in Autotrader and very good value for money. For this purchase I have been treated with respect and honesty. The staff of this company has been very helpful, and pleasant to deal with and I wasn't pushed with hard sale tactics like in other garages I had visited. There was I little chip on the windscreen which the company have replaced immediately at no cost to me. I fund all the bad reviews on this website been not the true description of this company according my experience and I would not hesitate to recommend this company. E.P. Company Director