play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Runnymede Motor Company Ltd

At Runnymede Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Runnymede Motor Company Ltd

Runnymede Motor Company Ltd
5
4.4

Based on 75 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good service, nice cars

    By Shaughn H on 10 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Salesman very helpful. All my questions handled well. Cars all kept immaculately. Very happy with my new car.

    Reply from Runnymede Motor Company Ltd on 11/02/18

    Thank You so much for Your Honest review , Hope You will enjoy Yours Skoda Citygo !


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By DAMNEEK D on 28 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and best quote given. I would most definitely recommend


  • 5

    Fantastic company to do business with.

    By PAUL M on 19 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic experience from the whole team, totally professional throughout. Made me feel comfortable and welcome. The whole transaction was effortless and thorough. I will be recommending them to others.


  • 5

    Great experience!

    By JEWELLE S on 14 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found my current car with Runnymead Motors. I had no trouble and they were extremely helpful regarding my purchase. The sales manager was so easy to work with and he was great at communicating any issue or information.


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By MATTY W on 10 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brought a BMW from these guys, very straight forward nice guys. Would recommend to anyone!


  • 5

    Happy purchase

    By MANDY M on 01 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very thorough and helpful, good service and lovely new car!


  • 5

    Seamless Service

    By Zoe B on 29 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic Service! Friendly staff and very quick turn around. The Fiat 500 I purchased drives like a dream! :)


  • 5

    Well worth the travel

    By JAMES P on 22 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good right from the start to the finish. Have had no problems with vehicle.


  • 5

    Very good service.

    By CHRISTINE W on 21 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    The car was as good as described in the ad. Staff very helpful, nothing to much trouble.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Noah P on 11 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service and very helpful. Always positive