play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Runnymede Motor Company Ltd

At Runnymede Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Runnymede Motor Company Ltd

Runnymede Motor Company Ltd
5
4.4

Based on 75 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Quick, efficient, polite.

    By JOHN H on 03 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Staff very polite, well informed about the car I bought and explained the various uses of the onboard instruments. Car was very well valeted and test drive excellent. A recommendation from me.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By ANDY G on 03 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is a company I would recommend, all cars were presented well with a decent warranty and the staff were very helpful. They even delivered the vehicle to me 120 miles away.


  • 5

    Great car sales

    By Derek H on 23 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, answered all my questions accurately, service with a smile, very good choice of cars.


  • 5

    Quick and easy

    By Stephanie H on 21 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very nice car and the man who we dealt with was very informed about the vehicle and made the process easy.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Stephen B on 19 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Very friendly & helpful no pressure.


  • 5

    Really good

    By SHANE L on 10 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and professional, very helpful and fast. Definitely recommend them!


  • 5

    Professional, Helpful and Reliable.

    By Katy R on 04 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought my vehicle from this company they were so helpful, professional and made my whole car buying experience so easy and hassle free. My vehicle was in excellent condition as described. Fantastic company to purchase a vehicle from thank you so very much for all your help one extremely happy satisfied customer. Totally recommend this company.


  • 5

    Very good team

    By Gary M on 30 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found the sales team very friendly and no pressure, I had a great experience part exing my RR sport for a newer model, would definitely recommend them!


  • 5

    Happy with the service and car!

    By LISA C on 30 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    The staff were very helpful and friendly. I love my new (to me) car!


  • 5

    A very good experience,a problem swiftly solved.

    By SALLY W on 28 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I needed to trade in my car for a smaller, more practical car. We had had some disappointments and expenses replacing major components in our previous car, and though we liked it very much, I had lost confidence in it. We were able to part exchange it in what seemed a reasonable deal, given that our car would need some more little repairs doing and parts for that make would have been expensive for people like us, not in the trade. The deal was done in a professional, friendly but not pushy, way. The car we purchased was well presented and we left feeling that everything had been done to make the deal go as smoothly for us as possible. The business is local to us and we feel, after our experience, that we would not be anxious about going back for further discussion in the unlikely event of problems arising during the warranty period. The dealer needs to make money on it, of course, but I feel the first car will be brought up to standard before going to new owners.