play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Runnymede Motor Company Ltd

At Runnymede Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Runnymede Motor Company Ltd

Runnymede Motor Company Ltd
5
4.5

Based on 92 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By JAKE W on 08 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good customer services. Helped out alot. Would definitely reccomend


  • 5

    A boutique that punches well above its weight!

    By Steven H on 04 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    A boutique that punches well above its weight! A pleasantly subtle and highly responsive sales team, together with close mechanical and administrative support make this garage a must if you wish to take the stress out of buying a second hand car. A pleasure to deal with at all levels, I was left in no doubt they thrive on ensuring customer satisfaction '


  • 5

    A good experience at Runnymede motors

    By DIANA M on 02 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Our dealer was helpful efficient and friendly . He went the extra mile to help us acquire the motor of our choice .


  • 5

    Overall couldn’t ask for a better service

    By THOMAS G on 25 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly ,was a struggle to get where I wanted but he tried his best to get the best deal possible


  • 5

    Great customer service and amazing cars

    By Katarzyna S on 23 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service From The sales Man , car was very clean and tidy , they offered me great finance options , would recommend to all my friends .


  • 5

    Good service, nice cars

    By Shaughn H on 10 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Salesman very helpful. All my questions handled well. Cars all kept immaculately. Very happy with my new car.

    Reply from Runnymede Motor Company Ltd on 11/02/18

    Thank You so much for Your Honest review , Hope You will enjoy Yours Skoda Citygo !


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By DAMNEEK D on 28 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and best quote given. I would most definitely recommend


  • 5

    Fantastic company to do business with.

    By PAUL M on 19 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic experience from the whole team, totally professional throughout. Made me feel comfortable and welcome. The whole transaction was effortless and thorough. I will be recommending them to others.


  • 5

    Great experience!

    By JEWELLE S on 14 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found my current car with Runnymead Motors. I had no trouble and they were extremely helpful regarding my purchase. The sales manager was so easy to work with and he was great at communicating any issue or information.


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By MATTY W on 10 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brought a BMW from these guys, very straight forward nice guys. Would recommend to anyone!