play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Runnymede Motor Company Ltd

At Runnymede Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Runnymede Motor Company Ltd

Runnymede Motor Company Ltd
5
4.5

Based on 84 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience!

    By JEWELLE S on 14 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found my current car with Runnymead Motors. I had no trouble and they were extremely helpful regarding my purchase. The sales manager was so easy to work with and he was great at communicating any issue or information.


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By MATTY W on 10 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brought a BMW from these guys, very straight forward nice guys. Would recommend to anyone!


  • 5

    Happy purchase

    By MANDY M on 01 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very thorough and helpful, good service and lovely new car!


  • 5

    Seamless Service

    By Zoe B on 29 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic Service! Friendly staff and very quick turn around. The Fiat 500 I purchased drives like a dream! :)


  • 5

    Well worth the travel

    By JAMES P on 22 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good right from the start to the finish. Have had no problems with vehicle.


  • 5

    Very good service.

    By CHRISTINE W on 21 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    The car was as good as described in the ad. Staff very helpful, nothing to much trouble.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Noah P on 11 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service and very helpful. Always positive


  • 5

    Quick, efficient, polite.

    By JOHN H on 03 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Staff very polite, well informed about the car I bought and explained the various uses of the onboard instruments. Car was very well valeted and test drive excellent. A recommendation from me.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By ANDY G on 03 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is a company I would recommend, all cars were presented well with a decent warranty and the staff were very helpful. They even delivered the vehicle to me 120 miles away.


  • 5

    Great car sales

    By Derek H on 23 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, answered all my questions accurately, service with a smile, very good choice of cars.