play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Runnymede Motor Company Ltd

At Runnymede Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Runnymede Motor Company Ltd

Runnymede Motor Company Ltd
5
4.5

Based on 90 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Professional, Helpful and Reliable.

    By Katy R on 04 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought my vehicle from this company they were so helpful, professional and made my whole car buying experience so easy and hassle free. My vehicle was in excellent condition as described. Fantastic company to purchase a vehicle from thank you so very much for all your help one extremely happy satisfied customer. Totally recommend this company.


  • 5

    Very good team

    By Gary M on 30 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found the sales team very friendly and no pressure, I had a great experience part exing my RR sport for a newer model, would definitely recommend them!


  • 5

    Happy with the service and car!

    By LISA C on 30 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    The staff were very helpful and friendly. I love my new (to me) car!


  • 5

    A very good experience,a problem swiftly solved.

    By SALLY W on 28 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I needed to trade in my car for a smaller, more practical car. We had had some disappointments and expenses replacing major components in our previous car, and though we liked it very much, I had lost confidence in it. We were able to part exchange it in what seemed a reasonable deal, given that our car would need some more little repairs doing and parts for that make would have been expensive for people like us, not in the trade. The deal was done in a professional, friendly but not pushy, way. The car we purchased was well presented and we left feeling that everything had been done to make the deal go as smoothly for us as possible. The business is local to us and we feel, after our experience, that we would not be anxious about going back for further discussion in the unlikely event of problems arising during the warranty period. The dealer needs to make money on it, of course, but I feel the first car will be brought up to standard before going to new owners.


  • 5

    Would 100% recommend without hesitation

    By MARY S on 24 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic, honest, informative and trustworthy. Extremely helpful yet not at all pushy. Listened and advised with great knowledge and expertise.


  • 5

    First class used car supplier.

    By John N on 23 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    An excellent well run car sales business. Friendly and very efficient. I would not hesitate to recommend them as 1st class suppliers of very good quality used cars. They are most helpful and communicative throughout the whole transaction.


  • 5

    Purchase of Land Rover Discovery at Runnymede Moto

    By Carl D on 22 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    The complete process was simple and easy. No pressure was given during viewing and test drive and all questions answered openly. All personel were friendly and very helpful. The car was excellent in presentation and so far to expectation.


  • 5

    1st class

    By Kevin M on 20 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very impressed. Courteous salesman relaxed manor and very helpful. Impressive forecourt clean and tidy. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Helpful and Friendly

    By SIMON Z on 17 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nice and friendly people. Helpful when came to part exchanging .


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Maya P on 23 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service.The car prices are reasonable and the car i bought in great condition. The staffs are very professional and helpful expecially Robin helped me throughout the service. I would recommend runnymede motors .