play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Runnymede Motor Company Ltd

At Runnymede Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Runnymede Motor Company Ltd

Runnymede Motor Company Ltd
5
4.4

Based on 75 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Would 100% recommend without hesitation

    By MARY S on 24 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic, honest, informative and trustworthy. Extremely helpful yet not at all pushy. Listened and advised with great knowledge and expertise.


  • 5

    First class used car supplier.

    By John N on 23 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    An excellent well run car sales business. Friendly and very efficient. I would not hesitate to recommend them as 1st class suppliers of very good quality used cars. They are most helpful and communicative throughout the whole transaction.


  • 5

    Purchase of Land Rover Discovery at Runnymede Moto

    By Carl D on 22 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    The complete process was simple and easy. No pressure was given during viewing and test drive and all questions answered openly. All personel were friendly and very helpful. The car was excellent in presentation and so far to expectation.


  • 5

    1st class

    By Kevin M on 20 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very impressed. Courteous salesman relaxed manor and very helpful. Impressive forecourt clean and tidy. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Helpful and Friendly

    By SIMON Z on 17 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nice and friendly people. Helpful when came to part exchanging .


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Maya P on 23 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service.The car prices are reasonable and the car i bought in great condition. The staffs are very professional and helpful expecially Robin helped me throughout the service. I would recommend runnymede motors .


  • 5

    Reccomend

    By Anthony H on 29 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly staff. The vehicle was in good condition and they also assisted with tyres and a service. All in all I would recommend.


  • 5

    A great time

    By Jamie H on 14 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By KELLY M on 17 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to finish buying a car was made easy very helpful young man extremely professional and honest great selection of cars thank you for a great service


  • 5

    Easy, professional

    By Nicky K on 09 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to finish. Easy to do business with and they prepared the car nicely in time for me to pick it up.