play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Runnymede Motor Company Ltd

At Runnymede Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Runnymede Motor Company Ltd

Runnymede Motor Company Ltd
5
4.5

Based on 84 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent customer service, staffs are v

    By Samina T on 14 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, staffs are very friendly. Found a very good car, thanks to them. It is worth visiting their garage if you are looking for a car.


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful experience

    By LOUISE R on 07 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Quick and easy, very friendly staff who are happy to help and answer all questions. Drive away with vehicle on the day.


  • 5

    Citroën C4 Grand Picasso

    By EMMANUEL A on 06 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very welcoming


  • 5

    Runnymede.. nice cars, well priced.

    By ROSS W on 31 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Car was exactly as described. Well priced. Pleasant people. Made it as quick and easy as possible as I travelled 200 miles to buy the car. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Friendly and professional company.

    By Warren M on 24 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I came to this dealership as found nice reasonable price car,so after I passed my test I came to see the car,the service was excellent and sales person very helpful as was my first car ever brought,The first impression was very professional company I would defiantly coming back if buying another car.


  • 5

    Focus st

    By ADAM R on 24 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great service very friendly


  • 5

    super happy

    By C M on 27 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    great cars and service - great people especially at front sales and also the mechanic guy- very happy will recommend to all who want to buy a quality car


  • 5

    NOT HAPPY AT ALL! NOT GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE

    By Raj S on 26 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Not happy with the level of customer service i received today! Called the company twice before driving 1.5 hours to go see a particular car. Got there 10 minutes early, walked into the office but was not even acknowledged at all. I had been standing there for at least 10 minutes right infront of an agent. Ok, i can understand you're busy but a simple "hello, i'll be with you shortly", would've kept my waiting. My wife and kids were also waiting outside in the cold and there were other guys walking around the yard, but no one approached us with any welcome at all. And to top it all off.... the car we went to see wasn't even on the yard anywhere to be seen! I left after a while. Not happy to have driven so far just to be unnoticed! If that's the customer service i'm experiencing now, how might it have been after buying my car???? Sorry but you've just lost a cash buying customer who was ready to buy today!


  • 5

    Great staff

    By Joe E on 14 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I had a really good experience throughout the process. From the first phone call through to the collection of the car, the staff were very friendly and helpful. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Great service, would use again and recommend.

    By Steven W on 12 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Call them on Sunday to see if they were open to look at a car after mine was rear-ended on my daily commute. They were very friendly and had the car ready for me by time i got there, only to find they had additional cars within my search & budget. all of which seemed in good condition. Went back next day and purchased. Would definitely recommend and go back there again