play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Runnymede Motor Company Ltd

At Runnymede Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Runnymede Motor Company Ltd

Runnymede Motor Company Ltd
5
4.5

Based on 90 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Reccomend

    By Anthony H on 29 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly staff. The vehicle was in good condition and they also assisted with tyres and a service. All in all I would recommend.


  • 5

    A great time

    By Jamie H on 14 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By KELLY M on 17 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to finish buying a car was made easy very helpful young man extremely professional and honest great selection of cars thank you for a great service


  • 5

    Easy, professional

    By Nicky K on 09 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to finish. Easy to do business with and they prepared the car nicely in time for me to pick it up.


  • 5

    THE BEST COMPANY TO BUY A CAR FROM

    By BRETT S on 15 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    My experience with Runnymede motor company is the best service I have ever received, all members of staff are kind caring not pushy they leave you to make your own desition. also if you have any queries or any problems they let you have a discussion with them and in my case they refurbished my 2 wheels for me free of charge.(Do you know a car company that does that) .I seriously would not hesitate in buying another car through them . Thank you for all your hard work and people please view the cars you will be proud. I can re-asure you know you will not be walking off that forecourt empty handed.


  • 5

    Professional and reassuring

    By William W on 26 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and thorough, all cars in pristine condition at competitive prices. Really helpful salesmen


  • 5

    Excellent customer service, staffs are v

    By Samina T on 14 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, staffs are very friendly. Found a very good car, thanks to them. It is worth visiting their garage if you are looking for a car.


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful experience

    By LOUISE R on 07 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Quick and easy, very friendly staff who are happy to help and answer all questions. Drive away with vehicle on the day.


  • 5

    Citroën C4 Grand Picasso

    By EMMANUEL A on 06 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very welcoming


  • 5

    Runnymede.. nice cars, well priced.

    By ROSS W on 31 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Car was exactly as described. Well priced. Pleasant people. Made it as quick and easy as possible as I travelled 200 miles to buy the car. Would recommend.